Design is not just creativity.
It’s a blend of skills, experience and empathy.

Do you have a project to talk about?
We’ll be happy to hear from you.

Meet our team

Management

Daniele De Cia

Daniele De Cia

Chief Executive Officer

daniele.decia@niew.it
Andrea Violante

Andrea Violante

Chief Design Officer

andrea.violante@niew.it

Mentorship

Janice Rohn

Janice Rohn

Design Strategy Expert

janice.rohn@niew.it
Michele Mariani

Michele Mariani

User Research Expert

michele.mariani@niew.it

User Research

Bipin Mood

Bipin Mood

User Researcher

bipin.mood@niew.it
Catherine Encina

Catherine Encina

User Researcher

catherine.encina@niew.it
Manuela Corradi

Manuela Corradi

User Researcher

manuela.corradi@niew.it

Interaction Design

Andrea Cattani

Andrea Cattani

Interaction Designer

andrea.cattani@niew.it
Valentina Marzola

Valentina Marzola

Interaction Designer

valentina.marzola@niew.it

Visual Design

Silvia Ballerini

Silvia Ballerini

Creative Director

silvia.ballerini@niew.it
Gloria Spallanzani

Gloria Spallanzani

Art Director

gloria.spallanzani@niew.it

Front-end Development

Giorgio Pretto

Giorgio Pretto

UX Developer

giorgio.pretto@niew.it

Administration

Eugenio Burani

Eugenio Burani

Chief Financial Officer

eugenio.burani@niew.it
Linda Molinari

Linda Molinari

Office Manager

linda.molinari@niew.it